Sunday, 04/14/2019 Hour 1
Sunday, 04/07/2019 Hour 1
Sunday, 03/31/2019 Hour 1
Sunday, 01/27/2019 Hour 1
Sunday, 01/20/2019 Hour 1
Sunday, 11/18/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 11/11/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 11/04/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 10/28/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 10/21/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 10/14/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 10/07/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 09/30/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 09/23/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 09/16/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 09/09/2018 Hour 1
Sunday, 09/02/2018 Hour 1