Saturday, 10/28/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/21/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/14/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/07/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/30/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/23/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/16/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/09/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/02/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/26/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/19/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/12/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/05/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/29/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/22/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/15/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/08/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/01/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/24/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/17/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/10/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/03/2017 Hour 1