Thursday, 09/20/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/19/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/18/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/17/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 09/14/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/13/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/12/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/11/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/10/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 09/07/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/06/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/05/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/04/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/03/2018 Hour 1