Thursday, 08/17/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 08/10/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 08/03/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/27/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/20/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/13/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/06/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/29/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/22/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/15/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/08/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/01/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/25/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/18/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/11/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/04/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 04/27/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 04/20/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 04/13/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 03/30/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 03/23/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 03/16/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 03/02/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 02/23/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 02/16/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 02/09/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 02/02/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/26/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/19/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/12/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/05/2017 Hour 1
Thursday, 12/29/2016 Hour 1