Thursday, 11/29/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/15/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/08/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/25/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/18/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/11/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/04/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/27/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/20/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/13/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/06/2018 Hour 1