Thursday, 08/16/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 08/16/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 08/15/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 08/15/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 08/14/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 08/14/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 08/13/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 08/13/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 08/10/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 08/10/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 08/09/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 08/09/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 08/08/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 08/08/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 08/07/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 08/07/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 08/06/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 08/06/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 08/03/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 08/03/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 08/02/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 08/02/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 08/01/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 08/01/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 07/31/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 07/31/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 07/30/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 07/30/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 07/27/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 07/27/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/26/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 07/26/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 07/25/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 07/25/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 07/24/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 07/23/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 07/23/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/19/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 07/19/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 07/18/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 07/18/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 07/17/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 07/17/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 07/16/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 07/16/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 07/13/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 07/13/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 07/12/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 07/12/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 07/11/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 07/11/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 07/10/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 07/10/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 06/27/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 06/27/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 06/26/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 06/26/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 06/25/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 06/25/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 06/22/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 06/22/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/21/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 06/21/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 06/20/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 06/20/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 06/19/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 06/19/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 06/18/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 06/18/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 06/15/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 06/15/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/14/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 06/14/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 06/13/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 06/13/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 06/12/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 06/12/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 06/11/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 06/11/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 06/08/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 06/08/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 06/07/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 06/07/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 06/06/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 06/06/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 06/05/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 06/05/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 06/04/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 06/04/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 06/01/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 06/01/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/31/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 05/31/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 05/30/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 05/30/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 05/29/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 05/29/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 05/28/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 05/28/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 05/25/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 05/25/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/24/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 05/24/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 05/23/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 05/23/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 05/22/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 05/22/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 05/21/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 05/21/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 05/18/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 05/18/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/17/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 05/17/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 05/16/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 05/16/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 05/14/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 05/14/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 05/11/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 05/11/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/10/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 05/10/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 05/09/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 05/09/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 05/08/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 05/08/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 05/07/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 05/07/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 05/04/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 05/04/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 05/03/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 05/03/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 05/02/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 05/02/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 05/01/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 04/24/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 04/24/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 04/23/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 04/23/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 04/20/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 04/20/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 04/19/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 04/19/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 04/18/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 04/18/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 04/17/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 04/16/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 04/16/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 04/13/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 04/13/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 04/12/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 04/12/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 04/11/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 04/11/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 04/10/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 04/10/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 04/09/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 04/09/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 04/06/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 04/06/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 04/05/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 04/05/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 04/04/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 04/04/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 04/03/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 04/03/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 04/02/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 04/02/2018 Hour 1