Saturday, 08/19/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 08/19/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/12/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 08/12/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/05/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 08/05/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/29/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 07/29/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/22/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 07/22/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/15/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 07/15/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/08/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 07/08/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/01/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 07/01/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/24/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 06/24/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/17/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 06/17/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/10/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 06/10/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/03/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 06/03/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 05/27/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 05/27/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 05/20/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 05/20/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 05/13/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 05/13/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 05/06/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 05/06/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 04/29/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 04/29/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 04/22/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 04/22/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 04/15/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 04/15/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 04/08/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 04/08/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 04/01/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 04/01/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 03/25/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 03/25/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 03/18/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 03/18/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 03/11/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 03/11/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 03/04/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 03/04/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 02/25/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 02/25/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 02/18/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 02/18/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 02/11/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 02/11/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 02/04/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 02/04/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 01/28/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 01/28/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 01/21/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 01/21/2017 Hour 1
Monday, 01/16/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 01/14/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 01/14/2017 Hour 1
Monday, 01/09/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 01/07/2017 Hour 2
Saturday, 01/07/2017 Hour 1
Monday, 01/02/2017 Hour 1
Saturday, 12/31/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 12/24/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 12/17/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 12/10/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 12/03/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 11/26/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 11/19/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 11/12/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 11/05/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/29/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/22/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/15/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/08/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 10/01/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/24/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/17/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/10/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 09/03/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/27/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/20/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/13/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 08/06/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/30/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/23/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/16/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/09/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 07/02/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/25/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/18/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/11/2016 Hour 1
Saturday, 06/04/2016 Hour 1