Friday, 02/08/2019 Hour 2
Friday, 02/08/2019 Hour 1
Thursday, 02/07/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 02/07/2019 Hour 1
Wednesday, 02/06/2019 Hour 2
Wednesday, 02/06/2019 Hour 1
Tuesday, 02/05/2019 Hour 2
Tuesday, 02/05/2019 Hour 1
Monday, 02/04/2019 Hour 2
Monday, 02/04/2019 Hour 1
Friday, 02/01/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 01/31/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 01/31/2019 Hour 1
Wednesday, 01/30/2019 Hour 2
Wednesday, 01/30/2019 Hour 1
Tuesday, 01/29/2019 Hour 2
Tuesday, 01/29/2019 Hour 1
Monday, 01/28/2019 Hour 2
Monday, 01/28/2019 Hour 1
Friday, 01/25/2019 Hour 2
Friday, 01/25/2019 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/24/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 01/24/2019 Hour 1
Wednesday, 01/23/2019 Hour 2
Wednesday, 01/23/2019 Hour 1
Tuesday, 01/22/2019 Hour 2
Tuesday, 01/22/2019 Hour 1
Monday, 01/21/2019 Hour 2
Monday, 01/21/2019 Hour 1
Friday, 01/18/2019 Hour 2
Friday, 01/18/2019 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/17/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 01/17/2019 Hour 1
Wednesday, 01/16/2019 Hour 2
Wednesday, 01/16/2019 Hour 1
Tuesday, 01/15/2019 Hour 2
Tuesday, 01/15/2019 Hour 1
Monday, 01/14/2019 Hour 2
Monday, 01/14/2019 Hour 1
Friday, 01/11/2019 Hour 2
Friday, 01/11/2019 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/10/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 01/10/2019 Hour 1
Wednesday, 01/09/2019 Hour 2
Wednesday, 01/09/2019 Hour 1
Tuesday, 01/08/2019 Hour 2
Tuesday, 01/08/2019 Hour 1
Monday, 01/07/2019 Hour 2
Monday, 01/07/2019 Hour 1
Friday, 01/04/2019 Hour 2
Friday, 01/04/2019 Hour 1
Thursday, 01/03/2019 Hour 2
Thursday, 01/03/2019 Hour 1
Wednesday, 01/02/2019 Hour 2
Wednesday, 01/02/2019 Hour 1
Tuesday, 01/01/2019 Hour 2
Tuesday, 01/01/2019 Hour 1
Monday, 12/31/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 12/31/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 12/28/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 12/28/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 12/27/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 12/27/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 12/26/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 12/26/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 12/25/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 12/25/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 12/24/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 12/24/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 12/21/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 12/21/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 12/19/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 12/19/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 12/18/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 12/18/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 12/17/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 12/17/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 12/14/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 12/14/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 12/13/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 12/13/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 12/12/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 12/11/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 12/11/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 12/05/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 12/05/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 12/04/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 12/04/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 11/30/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 11/30/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/29/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 11/29/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 11/28/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 11/27/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 11/27/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 11/23/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 11/23/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 11/22/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 11/21/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 11/21/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 11/20/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 11/20/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 11/19/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 11/19/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 11/16/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 11/16/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/15/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 11/15/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 11/14/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 11/14/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 11/13/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 11/13/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 11/12/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 11/12/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 11/09/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 11/09/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 11/08/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 11/08/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 11/07/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 11/07/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 11/06/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 11/05/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 11/05/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 10/31/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 10/30/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 10/30/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 10/29/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 10/29/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 10/26/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 10/26/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/25/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 10/25/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 10/24/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 10/24/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 10/23/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 10/23/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 10/22/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 10/22/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 10/19/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 10/19/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/18/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 10/18/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 10/17/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 10/16/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 10/16/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 10/15/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 10/15/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 10/12/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 10/12/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/11/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 10/11/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 10/09/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 10/09/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 10/08/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 10/08/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 10/05/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 10/05/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 10/04/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 10/04/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 10/03/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 10/03/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 10/02/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 10/02/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 10/01/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 10/01/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 09/28/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 09/28/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/27/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 09/27/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/26/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 09/26/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/25/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 09/25/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/24/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 09/24/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 09/21/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 09/21/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/20/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 09/20/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/19/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 09/19/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/18/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 09/18/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/17/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 09/17/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 09/14/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 09/14/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/13/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 09/13/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/12/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 09/12/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/11/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 09/11/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/10/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 09/10/2018 Hour 1
Friday, 09/07/2018 Hour 2
Friday, 09/07/2018 Hour 1
Thursday, 09/06/2018 Hour 2
Thursday, 09/06/2018 Hour 1
Wednesday, 09/05/2018 Hour 2
Wednesday, 09/05/2018 Hour 1
Tuesday, 09/04/2018 Hour 2
Tuesday, 09/04/2018 Hour 1
Monday, 09/03/2018 Hour 2
Monday, 09/03/2018 Hour 1